Sales Team Germany INDUSTRIAL

Günter HöllerSales INDUSTRIAL

Günter Höller

Head of Sales INDUSTRIAL

E-Mail: guenter.hoeller@huber-packaging.com
Phone: +49 (0)7941 / 66 245

Sales INDUSTRIAL Germany

Bennet Jarmer

Sales Director INDUSTRIAL Germany

E-Mail: bennet.jarmer@huber-packaging.com
Phone: +49 (0)7941 / 66 240

Bernd Mix

Sales Manager

E-Mail: bernd.mix@huber-packaging.com
Mobile: +49 (0)175 / 2948311

Karl-Heinz Kellner

Sales Manager

E-Mail: karl-heinz.kellner@huber-packaging.com
Mobile: +49 (0)175 / 2948345

Gerd Göhlich

Sales Manager

E-Mail: gerd.goehlich@huber-packaging.com
Mobile: +49 (0)175 / 7237324

Hans-Jürgen Kress

Sales Manager

E-Mail: hans-juergen.kress@huber-packaging.com
Mobile: +49 (0)175 / 2948348

Jens Schwedler

Sales Manager
Key Account Manager Conivac

E-Mail: jens.schwedler@huber-packaging.com
Phone: +49 (0)7941 / 66-242

Stefan Schmidt

Sales Manager

E-Mail: stefan.schmidt@huber-packaging.com
Mobile: +49 (0)175 / 2948324

Daniel Augsten

Sales Manager /
Team Leader Customer Service Oehringen

E-Mail: daniel.augsten@huber-packaging.com
Phone: +49 (0)7941 / 66-235