Sales team INDUSTRIAL Germany.

Guenter Hoeller

 

Head of sales INDUSTRIAL

 

guenter.hoeller@huber-packaging.com

+49 7941 / 66-245

Bennet Jarmer

 

Sales director INDUSTRIAL Germany

 

bennet.jarmer@huber-packaging.com

+49 7941 / 66-240


Peer Braemer

 

Head of Key Account Management

 

peer.braemer@huber-packaging.com

+49 (0) 7941 / 66 229

Karl-Heinz Kellner

 

Sales Manager

 

karl-heinz.kellner@huber-packaging.com

+49 175 / 29 48 345

 


Hans-Juergen Kress

 

Sales Manager

 

hans-juergen.kress@huber-packaging.com

+49 175 / 29 48 348

 

Stefan Schmidt

 

Sales Manager

 

stefan.schmidt@huber-packaging.com

+49 175 / 29 48 324

 


Daniel Augsten

 

Area Sales Manager

 

daniel.augsten@huber-packaging.com

+49 151 / 55 058 812

Bernd Mix

 

Sales Manager

 

bernd.mix@huber-packaging.com

+49 175 / 29 48 311 


Jens Schwedler

 

Sales Manager

Key Account Manager Conivac

 

jens.schwedler@huber-packaging.com

+49 7941 / 66-242

 

Bettina Oberlander

 

Team Leader Customer Service Oehringen

 

bettina.oberlander@huber-packaging.com

+49 7941 / 66-235